Click here to view official student group endorsements!

To report a suspected violation of the Elections Code, please fill out this form.

Undergraduate Council of Students


Vanessa Garcia

Melissa Lee

William Zhou

Vice President

Alex Song

Jason Carroll

Chair of Academic Affairs

Livingstone Harriott Jr.

Chair of Campus Life

Zanagee Artis

Chair of Student Wellness

Shivani Nishar

Chair of Student Activities

Chima Amushie

Undergraduate Finance Board


Julian De Georgia

Alesandro Walker

Vice Chair

Phillip Champagne

Peter Deegan

Fatoumata Kabba

At-Large Representative

Gianna DeVincenzo

Nimo Ismail

Okezie Okoro

Akilesh Raman

Jeewon Shin