Committee Members

William Zhou ‘20, President and Chair
william_zhou@brown.edu

Melissa Lee ‘20, Chief of Staff
melissa_lee@brown.edu

Summer Dai '22, Treasurer
lijin_dai@brown.edu

Zanagee Artis '22, Chair of Campus Life
zanagee_artis@brown.edu

Shivani Nishar '20, Chair of Student Wellness
shivani_nishar@brown.edu

Sam Caplan '22, Co-Appointments Chair
samuel_caplan@brown.edu

Jason Caroll ‘21, Vice President
jason_carroll@brown.edu

Sofia Jimenez '21, Co-Communications Director
ma_margarita_sofia_jimenez@brown.edu

Nadia Goldberg '21, Co-Communications Director
nadia_goldberg@brown.edu

Livingstone Harriott '20, Chair of Academic Affairs
livingstone_harriott@brown.edu

Chima Amushie '21, Chair of Student Activities
chima_amushie@brown.edu

Eamon Mckeever '22, Co-Appointments Chair
eamon_mckeever@brown.edu

UCS EBoard 19-20

UCS EBoard 19-20