Committee Members

Shanze Tahir, President and Chair
shanze_tahir@brown.edu

William Zhou, Chief of Staff
william_zhou@brown.edu

Austin Lessin '19, Treasurer
austin_lessin@brown.edu

Melissa Lee '20, Chair of Campus Life
melissa_lee@brown.edu

Shivani Nishar '20, Chair of Student Wellness
shivani_nishar@brown.edu

Camila Pelsinger, Vice President
camila_pelsinger@brown.edu

Sofia Jimenez '21, Communications Director
ma_margarita_sofia_jimenez@brown.edu

Mar Weiss '20, Chair of Academic Affairs
marguerite_weiss@brown.edu

Alex Song '20, Chair of Student Activities
alex_song@brown.edu