Viet Nguyen '16, President

The UCS Executive Board is comprised of the President, Vice President, and the Chairs of each of the four Committees, as well as the Treasurer, Communications Director, and Chief of Staff. The President, Vice President, Chairs, and Treasurer are elected in a campus-wide election in May, while the Communications Director and Chief of Staff are elected internally. The Executive Board meets once a week to discuss the Council’s agenda and on-going projects.

The 2015-2016 Executive Board

Sazzy Gourley '16

Alana Bhatla '16
Vice President

Kevin Garcia '18
Chair of Campus Life

Elena Saltzman '16
Chief of Staff

Tim Ittner '18
Chair of Academic and Administrative Affairs

Dara Bernstein '18
Chair of Student Activities

Yuzuka Akasaka '18
Communications Director

Peter Dutton '18
Chair of Admissions and Student Services

John Brewer '17