Committee Members

Chelse Steele '18, President and Chair
chelse-amoy_steele@brown.edu

Molly Naylor '19, Chief of Staff
molly_naylor-komyatte@brown.edu

Alex Song '20, Treasurer
alex_song@brown.edu

Camila Pelsinger '20, Chair of Campus Life
camila_pelsinger@brown.edu

Sharon Zeldin '20, Chair of Student Wellness
sharon_zeldin@brown.edu

Naveen Srinivasan '19, Vice President
naveen_srinivasan@brown.edu

Sofia Jimenez '21, Communications Director
ma_margarita_sofia_jimenez@brown.edu

Mar Weiss '20, Chair of Academic Affairs
marguerite_weiss@brown.edu

William Zhou '20, Chair of Student Activities
william_zhou@brown.edu