Committee Members

Chiaka Ibe '21, Chief of Staff
chiaka_ibe@brown.edu

Morgan Awner '21, Historian
morgan_awner@brown.edu

Elizabeth Wang '21, Secretary
elizabeth_wang1@brown.edu

Brandon Lê '18, Webmaster
brandon_le@brown.edu

Elizabeth Tran '20, Appointments Chair
elizabeth_tran@brown.edu

Austin Lessin '19, Parliamentarian
austin_lessin@brown.edu

Lisa Schold '19, UCS-UFB Liaison
lisa_schold@brown.edu